Alle englischen Begriffe

VPD

Vapor Phase Deposition - On a modern system VPD metallizations can be applied in high vacuum on a variety of materials. The desired brilliance is only being produced by the previous surface treatment, for reflective surfaces, a high-gloss finish is being applied prior to vapor deposition (plasma-enhanced aluminum vapor).

2018-04-22T23:29:21+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Vacuum Casting

We cast close-to two-component polyurethane casting in silicone molds. The range of resins is extensive and includes different degrees of hardness. Color matching according to customer´s wish is possible, as well as the casting of crystal-clear parts and multi-colored glasses. On several vacuumcasting machines PU parts up to 2000 x 1000 x 600 mm can [...]

2018-04-22T23:28:54+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Silicone molds

Optimized rapid prototyping models are molded in special silicones and then cast in plastic in a vacuum cast.

2018-04-22T23:27:37+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Rapid Prototyping

Rapid prototyping is the ideal process on the way to time-oriented, fast product development. It offers a short-term implementation of ideas into prototypes, where appropriate, through the gradual development of low-cost intermediate models that can be used for design studies, installation or field trials. With the help of rapid prototyping complex models can be manufactured [...]

2018-04-22T23:27:06+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Prototypes

A prototype is a base model created from CAD data for mass production. It corresponds to the standard product in all areas (dimension and material).

2018-04-22T23:26:40+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Original model

The original model is normally manufactured in rapid prototyping (SLA, SLS, FDM), optimized and polished, molded in silicone and produced in a vacuum cast.

2018-04-22T23:25:40+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Odette

Secure data transfer (eg CAD) records via special software.

2018-04-22T23:25:14+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Metallization

On a modern system VPD (Vapor Phase Deposition) metallizations can be applied to a variety of materials (ABS and PC plastics, resins, SLS, 2K polyurethanes, metals, glass). Vapor deposition is possible with gold, silver, copper, chromium, chromium-nickel. As a protective layer plasma or SIO/SIO2-application under clean room condition is effected.

2018-04-22T23:24:44+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Measurement

Precise measurement of components of all types - manufacturing of measuring protocols - target-performance comparison of the workpiece and the 3D geometry data.

2018-04-22T23:24:16+02:00April 22nd, 2018|

Alle deutschen Begriffe

VPD

Vapor Phase Deposition – Auf einer modernen VPD-Anlage können Metallisierungen im Hochvakuum auf einer Vielzahl von Materialien aufgebracht werden. Der gewünschte Glanzheitsgrad wir ausschließlich durch die vorherige Oberflächenbearbeitung erzeugt; für spiegelnde Oberflächen wird eine Hochglanzlackierung vor der Bedampfung aufgebracht (plasmagestützte Aluminiumbedampfung).

2018-04-22T23:01:50+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Vakuumguss

Wir vergießen seriennahe Zwei-Komponenten-Gießharze in Silikonformen. Die Palette der Harze ist sehr umfangreich und umfasst verschiedene Härtegrade. Farbliche Abstimmung nach Kundenwunsch ist ebenso möglich wie das Gießen von glasklaren Teilen und mehrfarbigen Gläsern. Auf mehreren Vakuumgußmaschinen können PU-Teile bis hin zu 2000 x 1000 x 600 mm realisiert werden. Unser Spezialgebiet in diesem Bereich sind [...]

2018-04-22T23:02:01+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Urmodell

Das Urmodell wird normalerweise im Rapid Prototypingverfahren (SLA,SLS,FDM) hergestellt, optimiert und gefinished, in Silikon abgeformt und im Vakuumguss produziert.

2018-04-22T23:02:10+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Silikonformen

Die optimierten Rapid-Prototypingmodelle werden in speziellen Silikonen abgeformt und dann in Kunststoffen im Vakuumguss gegossen.

2018-04-22T23:02:17+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Rapid Prototyping

Rapid Prototyping ist das ideale Verfahren auf dem Weg zu zeitorientierten, schnellen Produktentwicklungen. Es bietet eine kurzfristige Umsetzung von Ideen in Prototypen, gegebenenfalls auch über die stufenweise Entwicklung von kostengünstigen Zwischenmodellen, welche zu Designstudien, Einbau- oder Feldversuchen genutzt werden können. Mit Hilfe des Rapid Prototyping können aufgrund von CAD-Daten ohne den zusätzlichen Einsatz von Werkzeugen [...]

2018-04-22T23:02:25+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Prototypen

Ein Prototyp ist ein aus CAD-Daten erstelltes Grundmodell für die Serienfertigung. Er entspricht dem Serienprodukt in allen Bereichen (Maß und Material).

2018-04-22T23:02:48+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Odette

Sichere Datenübertragung (z.B. CAD-Datensätze) durch spezielle Software.

2018-04-22T23:03:11+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Messtechnik

Präzise Vermessung von Bauteilen jeder Art – Herstellung von Messprotokollen – Soll-Ist- Vergleich von Werkstück und 3D-Geometriedaten.

2018-04-22T23:03:18+02:0018. Oktober 2017|

Lasersintern

Beim Lasersintern wird ein Modell aus einem besonderen Kunststoff ( PU-Pulvermaterial) schichtweise durch einen Laser aufgebaut. Diese Modelle haben eine hohe thermische und mechanische Stabilität. Es können sowohl Kunststoff-, als auch Metallpulver zur Anwendung kommen.

2018-04-22T23:03:25+02:0018. Oktober 2017|