Yearly Archives: 2012

Summary JOBtotal 2012

This year the company Josef Hofmann Modell- und Leuchtentechnik attended the fair JOBtotal in Ingolstadt for the first time. It was our aim to hold a dialogue with pupils from the local schools about the training opportunities and focal points of our company. The pupils were quite interested about the opportunity to absolve a [...]

2018-04-27T11:54:23+02:00November 8th, 2012|

JOBtotal 2012 – Ingolstadt

The employment agency breaks a new ground with the fair JOBtotal 2012. The new job fair starts on 09th October 2012 at 10:00 o`clock at the Saturn Arena Ingolstadt. With up to 120 exhibitor the JOBtotal 2012 is one of the local biggest vocational one-day-fairs. It offers a lot of information about professions and career [...]

2018-04-27T11:55:16+02:00September 10th, 2012|

Reconstruction of the Ingolstädter Fräszentrum GmbH

Due to the steady growth we decided to build a new manufacturing base perfectly suited to our needs. The move to our new building in Marie-Curie-Straße should be completed by the fourth quarter of 2012. New manufacturing bases and workshops are also being built in Marie-Curie-Straße for the companies Josef Hofmann Modell- und Leuchtentechnik GmbH [...]

2018-04-23T00:15:18+02:00August 6th, 2012|

Precision measuring lab into operation

In the 4th quarter of 2011 Josef Hofmann Modell- und Leuchtentechnik GmbH put a precision measurement laboratory with a Zeiss Contura G2 RDS into operation which fulfils increased accuracy requirements for small and complex assemblies. It allows surface scanning in all angular positions, measurements of free-firm surfaces, also according to CATIA V. 5 data, [...]

2018-04-23T00:19:41+02:00January 31st, 2012|

Yearly Archives: 2012

Resümee JOBtotal 2012

Die Firma Josef Hofmann Modell- und Leuchtentechnik GmbH nahm dieses Jahr das erste Mal an der Messe Jobtotal in Ingolstadt teil. Das Ziel war mit Schülerinnen und Schülern der örtlichen Schulen einen frühen Dialog über Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten und den Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten der Firma zu führen. Die Ausbildung zum Technischen Modellbauer, Technischen Produktdesigner und zum Systemelektroniker sowie [...]

2017-10-16T12:39:25+02:008. November 2012|

JOBtotal 2012 – Ingolstadt

Mit der JOBtotal 2012 geht die Agentur für Arbeit nun einen neuen Weg. Erstmals am Dienstag, den 09. Oktober 2012, findet ab 10:00 Uhr die umfassende Job-Messe in der Ingolstädter Saturn-Arena statt. Mit bis zu geplanten 120 Messeausstellern ist die JOBtotal 2012 schon jetzt eine der größten berufsfachlichen Eintages-Messen in der Region und bietet jede [...]

2017-10-16T12:47:48+02:0010. September 2012|

Neubau der Ingolstädter Fräszentrum GmbH

Aufgrund des stetigen Wachstums haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, einen neuen, genau auf unsere Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Produktionsstandort zu errichten. Der Umzug in das neue Gebäude in der Marie-Curie-Straße soll im vierten Quartal 2012 abgeschlossen sein. Für die Firmen Josef Hofmann Modell- und Leuchtentechnik GmbH und Schreinerei Josef Hofmann werden ebenfalls neue Produktions- und Werkhallen [...]

2017-10-16T12:54:48+02:006. August 2012|

Feinmesslabor in Betrieb genommen

Im 4. Quartal nahm die Josef Hofmann Modell- und Leuchtentechnik GmbH, ein Feinmesslabor mit einer Zeiss Contura G2 RDS in Betrieb, mit dem erhöhte Genauigkeitsanforderungen bei kleinen und komplexen Baugruppen erfüllt werden.Es gestattet das Flächenscannen in allen Winkelpositionen, Messungen von Freiformflächen, auch nach Catia V.5 Daten, Messungen nach Messplänen. Eine optische Messung mit einer Messkamera [...]

2018-04-23T00:17:51+02:0031. Januar 2012|